• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • August 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,869,754 narutard visits

Apology

Naruto_by_themlsna

Hello everyone, this is Jdogg, and I am here to apology for my sudden disappearance. I can give you a list that kept me away from this great Manga community. But I am not here to bi@#h and moan. I am here to say that I am back. While I do not know what the issue is on the Naruto Analysis is, but I can guarantee that the “Its Out” post, will be done by me and expect them to be early Wednesday or late Thursday. As for the Analysis Post, I will try my best to say my point of view and theories on the coming chapter of Naruto and One Piece, but I cannot promise that I will go as in depth as I used to, for time is not my friend these days and I barely have time to do the “Its Out” posts, either way I want people to know that this community will not die as long as I am here, even if there is only two or three people on here discussion the chapters whether it is Naruto, One Piece, Bleach, Attack on Titan, or any other manga, I will be on here and will discuss with you. Again I am sorry for the lack of keeping up. Either way enjoy some art work that I found on deviniantART:

__whitebeard_vs_akainu___by_battousai777-d4ri8rjattack_on_titan___eren_under_fire_by_dlaw85-d6556wwattack_on_titan___by_goruditai-d6cmmk4manusoppp_and_choppaaaaaah___one_piece_by_grypwolf-d4hdassI__ll_watch_your_back_by__sybfc8297f45ffda60af0f252ddfb2c0f17enter_sandman_by_bulletproofturtleman-d4s5d0k7e71930d7e3c10fe81915d77eb9b104f-d30jgvunaruto_uzumaki_by_sinto_risky-d4bmoc3Ichigo_Final_Awaking_by_mansarali

18 Responses

  1. Welcome back JDogg; the grind has us all in its clutches!

    Where can I get archived Attack on Titan manga?

  2. Preferably to read online…

  3. again i am forever faithful shannaro

  4. Jdogg. I am glad that you are back. Great pics. I will be here to read what ever you send out. Thanks for being there. 🙂

  5. Nice. Very appreciative of how much effort you put into these reviews.

  6. As always I’m one of your biggest supporters, as I am for all you writers. Your efforts always have been, and will continue to be greatly appreciated. I’ve been in this for the long run, and will continue to be.

    ~TheInfamousOne

  7. No worries J man, we are have lives, girlfriends, kids, commitments, studies, wives and we’ll rep shannaro until the internet dies an the world ends but to celebrate your return i present………….

    NEW NARUTO CHAPTER 643 OUT EARLY AND TRANSLATED!!!!!!!!!!!!

    http://www.onemanga.me/naruto_manga/643/

    AND NEW ONE PIECE CHAPTER 718 RAW NOT TRANSLATED (JUST IN CASE YOUR AS THIRSTY AS ME AND CANT WAIT LOL)

    http://www.onemanga.me/one-piece/718/2/

  8. You are a classy man Jdogg. You really have nothing to apologize for but thanks anyway. I really appreciate your devotion to the Shannaro community but honestly it’s just great to hear from you from time to time. So it’s perfectly understandable that you have a life to live and to keep from sounding to mushy, you were and always will be missed when you aren’t around.

    Now if you will excuse me….I have something in my eye…

  9. Sooo……naruto will be 17 now…..interesting ……

  10. Naruto & Sasuke will both be 17.

  11. actually sasuke will already be 17 as he was born before naruto

  12. comeon and combine within naruto already Kyuubi!!! BAHHHHHHHHHH

  13. Now he’ll be the same age as pre-timeskip luffy and post-timeskip ichigo.

    Wonder who the strongest out of them at that….

    Nvm. Ichigo, no brainer.

  14. Nice to see you Jdogg-sama.
    Ok i woun’t say much this week. So after we saw SSJ 1 Naruto and SSJ 2 Naruto, we will see The Fusion Dance. Very original Kishi. I just hope that the Juubi woun’t turn into a dragon…

  15. This site is dead again. Could someone use Edo Tensei on this site?

  16. Hey,quick question has anyone wondered which is faster?
    # BLEACH’S SHUNPO(flash steps) or
    # NARUTO’S BODY FLICKER(forgot the japanese name)
    feedback please,naruto/bleach fans

  17. The war could of been over before it started if Obito had Kabuto create an Edo Rin so her and Obito can make some edo babies…

Comments are closed.

