• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • June 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,869,754 narutard visits

One Piece Review

OnePieceBlog

one_piece_shanks_and_beckman_by_chopper_nx-d4qvwqm

It has been awhile ladies and gentlemen, since I have done any writing here. The combination of College and Work have been taking my time from you and the mangas that I love. I have been fortunate enough to put the “Its Out” post but that has been the only thing can do and in fact I have not read a One Piece, Naruto, Bleach chapter in a very very long time, compared to the fact that I could barely survive a week or two of not reading  a One Piece chapter, and I think some of you know how dangerously nasty I get when I miss my One Piece Chapter. Thankfully I got this WHOLE weekend to myself, so I have been doing lots of reading and have caught up to the recent events that unfolded in One Piece. P.S I do not know what happened to 7warlord, whom…

View original post 1,418 more words

