• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • March 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,874,643 narutard visits

Ever wanted to make a video game?

How’s it going people of Shannaro? I’ve been well, working on getting my BS in computer engineering probably going to switch though (it’s a shitty field)

 

It’s always been my dream to make a video game. Currently I want to make a video game based on Tower of God an (excellent) korean webtoon, if anyone is interested in working on it with me, I am looking for people who speak korean (so that I can talk to Slave In Utero author of the webtoon), A fondness for video games (so that I can discuss ideas for game elements), People familiar with the webtoon, and Coders (maybe? I want to do most of it myself) I don’t plan on making money on this, but that doesn’t mean I won’t try, if I do, I’ll compensate people and if not credits and the ability to say “I made a video game WTF have you done with your life” are always good rewards, anyone want to help?

2 Responses

  1. Hey that Tower of God is the next big thing. I love that comic. If you are looking for Korean translators and skilled people dedicated to that comic then you should try asking here: http://www.batoto.net/forums/forum/91-tower-of-god/

    Hope it helps

  2. Mart give me a shout, been a few years now but i’m doing my degree in Computer Game Design and Development in the UK, my email is granthill1991@hotmail.co.uk and skype is grantlyhall

    Sothe ❤

Comments are closed.

