• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • February 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    2425262728  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,854,479 narutard visits

One Piece Review

Link to review: monstertrioblog.wordpress.com/

5 Responses

  1. Chapters are out TODAY guys – early release – Naruto is already out

  2. NEW ONE PIECE CHAPTER OUT!!!!!!!

    http://www.mangapanda.com/one-piece/698

  3. I emailed Bob and Jdogg so I could contribute to the site, mostly for One Piece. Wish me luck 🙂

  4. i wish i could man but started a new course so no time 😦 ill give u guys my suggestions tho that way i still feel part of it all

  5. @Tensa Gizzla, your suggestions are great, keep em coming. I start a page on jasondoglis.wordpress.com on about the top 5 of my favorite things like battles, characters and such. It is not done, But I got the templete done now I have to decide on the favorite part. Do you have any suggestions on other top fives if you don’t see one up there?

Comments are closed.

