• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • February 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    2425262728  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,860,694 narutard visits

One Piece Community

Link to One Piece Blog: http://monstertrioblog.wordpress.com/

Well for two years I have been a writer on Shannaro.wordpress.com, and for those two years I have been thinking I was just a writer, which I am. Though, Recently I figured out that when Bob added me as a writer on Shannaro this also gave me the opportunity to open up my own wordpress blog. So it is official this site I will dedicate to One Piece. Hopefully as time goes by I will fill it full of information on One Piece, just as shannaro has all there is to know about Naruto, this site while I cannot change the name of it will have all there is to know about One Piece. Know I will give people the opportunity to be involved in this community, I need someone who is a good editor, some authors that can write about One Piece, such as summarizing Characters life, abilities and so forth. So if anyone is interested in becoming an author, editor or wants to contribute in making this a successful One Piece blog, email me at, sanjisallblue@yahoo.com

2 Responses

  1. Nice!

  2. Congrats proud of u bro!

Comments are closed.

