• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • June 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,874,643 narutard visits

Naruto Rap Battle Conclusion

Profess = 17.54%

Tensa Grizzla = 3.51%

Fleece Johnson = 1.75%

Kisuzachi = 29.82%

Uchiha the Infamous = 28.07%

Envy = 1.75%

Suna no Ken = 15.79%

Naruruler = 1.75%

AND THE WINNER IS!!!!!!

Kisu wins bishes,

He flows like the fishes,

Lyrics shiny like washed dishes

He’s got Raikage swag and is fly like witches!

18 Responses

  1. Is there anything I can’t do? Oh yeah, not win.

  2. Go Kisu your not just better then god you’re a lot better then God.

  3. you guys are ridiculous i swear lol.

  4. hahahahahaha good shit kisu, we should all do a colaboration song, just an idea

  5. IT’S A CONSPIRACY. ALWAYS TRYING TO KEEP A BROTHER DOWN. THE VOTING WAS RIGGED I TELL YA, RIGGED!!!! MY RHYMES WERE BETTER THE KISU SEAFOOD & UCHIHA THE JIMMY. CONSPIRACY!

  6. Hey now, dont get so cocky kisu, your raps were fresh but we all know mine was the best. Had i been aware from the start of this contest, I would’ve put all your raps to rest. But I got a late start and the voters couldnt vote for me, so they just chose the next best thing Mr. Kisuzachi. But i dont hate the player only the game, and I’ll always remember my rivals name, so i hope you dont trip when i spit this rif, “HEY KISU! GO JUMP OFF A CLIFF!”

    Aww, you knowI’m just playing, but seriously, nice job, congrats, and profess is right, Colab piece muthasucka!
    Suna OUT!

  7. when it come to syllabic rhyming schemes, i took the crown, but im glad kisu won, again we all should do a colabo

  8. Profess, i agree your rhyming schemes were best, personally I think Kisu won based off of the number of raps he did, and thats fine cause at least they were all good. Tensa spat some pretty good rhymes, he definately deserved a higher percentage, and infamous’ rap was pretty good too. Still I think I should’ve won since my rap had the best references to Naruto with the sickest ways of adding them in but the voting public is fickle if anything. But i agree we should colab, only thing is how are we going to do that? Post different parts of a rap in the comment section then just string it together on a post? This deserves some thought.
    Suna OUT!

  9. Let’s do the battle again!! I won’t joke around this time

    FLEECE

  10. rebuttal!, ill use naruto references this time

  11. Good job everyone. I guess #2’s not so bad, lol. We all should do a collabo. We could get each other’s email addresses. Someone starts the rap, and emails to the next person, and so on until the whole rhyme is done. Then we can get kisu to post it and he can have the last verse since he won. I’m second to last since I was second, and so on. Once again good battle not hard feelings and good sportsmanship. Just the way it should be :-).

    ~The Infamous One

  12. no hard feelings*

  13. heres mine guatemalan23@yahoo.com

  14. if you guys want to collab, it’s actually kind of easy. Just give each other your emails, and hit each other up. Then post your finished work as a post. Just saying.

  15. Crap. I should of read ALL the comments. Sorry. The whole email idea had already been addressed. my bad.

  16. Word to your mothers. Kisu out bishes!

  17. Kisu can’t rap better then my boy Jowin, here’s his video entitled “Chakra”. My 6th album coming early 2012, titled “Get fat or die trying” will have many features including him, my boy I.C.E, Big Will, Tommy the green ranger, just to name a few. If you make beats hit me up. Have a happy July 4th. A day were America gain independence from Great Britain, but yet Britain royal bloodline is found in each and every president. It’s a conspiracy I tell ya

Comments are closed.

