• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • September 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,864,049 narutard visits

Revenge of the YellowFlash V

Hey Guys, I won’t be changing much about the “Destruction of the Leaf” arc so my story is going to skip a lot of the story so everything that’s not there is the same as the anime.

Minato stands outside his office days after the Orochimaru’s attack on Konoha, he flashes back to his encounter with Danzo.

Minato has arrived in Danzo’s hideout unknowingly entering his barrier ninjutsu stopping him from being able to sense outside his hideout.

Danzo: Welcome, Yondaime.

Minato: What do you want?

Danzo: I wanted to tell you something very important, but first I want to start by saying, I know you don’t trust me but I truly have Konoha’s best interest at heart.

Minato: Konoha’s interest or yours?

Danzo: I’ve given you lots of reasons not to trust me but if we are going to protect the village we need to work together. There are a lot of things coming against not only our village but the entire shinobi world.

Minato: Cut the crap! What do you know?

Danzo: I know all about the masked guy and the fact that he had something to do with the capture of the Nanabi. Also, his organization he is forming.

Minato: Organization?

Danzo: Yes, and I also know who’s been leaking information about Konoha and the Leaf.

Minato: We both know who’s been leaking the information, it’s you.

Danzo: I had nothing to do with that.

Minato: Then who did?

Danzo: The Council.

Minato: The Council!? You actually want me to believe the Council had anything to do with this?

Danzo: It’s the truth, they of all people don’t believe in the direction you and Hiruzen are taking the village and are trying desperately to overthrow you, that’s why they came to me, they knew I opposed your teachings so they enlisted my help.

Minato: You really thought this through didn’t you, Danzo?

Danzo:…….. I don’t know what you mean.

Minato: Oh no? I know your game, trying to blame the counsel for your wrong doings, it’s kind of pathetic. You are the one leaking information to Orochimaru who is in turn leaking it to the masked shinobi. If not, how do you know all about the attack on the Nanabi, I never mentioned it to anyone besides the Third and some close allies.

Danzo: Maybe you have a spy among you.

Minato: Or maybe you’ve been the one spying or receiving information on your own, or may have even aided them in the attack on Takigakure.

Danzo: Don’t be foolish!

Minato: (Glaring at him angrily) Do you actually think I’m stupid, Danzo? I didn’t become hokage because of my good looks. You think I wouldn’t notice your little barrier technique.

Danzo: So, you knew?

Minato: Yeah, and now I know you really are working against Konoha. The real question is why are you stalling to keep me here?

Danzo: I have no choice! Danzo appears behind Minato forming hand signs, Wind Style: Vacuum Bomb!

The building suddenly explodes, when the smoke clears Minato is standing in front of Danzo.

Minato: On top of betraying your village, you attack the hokage, now I have every reason to kill you!

Minato forms hand signs, and slams his hands together, Secret ninja art: Triangle Seal! A sealing barrier forms around Danzo and starts to shrink almost crushing him. Danzo forms his own hand signs-

Danzo: So you’ve learned Sarutobi’s Triangle sealing technique, but you’re forgetting I’ve battle Sarutobi before so I know all his techniques, Secret Ninja Art: Trigram Sphere Seal Release!

A sphere surrounding Danzo expanding destroying the triangle seal, Danzo dashes at Minato with his wind encased kunai and slashes but Minato blocks with his wind encased kunai. Danzo forms a single hand sign and the barrier launches from the wall hitting Minato stopping him from moving. Danzo ties Iron thread around the barrier that’s hold down Minato, connected to explosive note tags, he activates them causing a huge explosion.

Danzo: You didn’t think I wouldn’t prepare for something like this.

Minato: (Appearing behind Danzo with his Rasengan) Still not enough.

Minato hits Danzo with the Rasengan but Danzo turns to the side allowing it to blow off his arm. Danzo starts flying through the debris from the blast with his arm spilling blood landing on the ground but suddenly everything goes dark and Minato throws kunai using his Flying Thunder God technique, Danzo only seeing a yellowflash is hit multiple times.  Suddenly the darkness fades and Danzo is impaled with dozens of his special kunai knives.

Minato: The Second Hokages Infinite Darkness technique, something else I pick up.

Danzo: (Bleeding from the mouth) I guess being Hokage has its perks, to be able to combine the Nidaime’s Infinite Darkness technique with your Flying Thunder God technique is amazing. If only my body had fully recovered from the operation things would be different.

Danzo falls to his knees and Minato walks up to him with his kunai.

Minato: It’s over.

Just before he is about to finish Danzo off he senses Orochimaru and the massive attack on the village.

Minato: You were just trying to keep me busy why Orochimaru attacked the village! I won’t kill you for now, but you won’t get away!

Minato forms hand signs, Secret Ninja Art: Sealing Trap! Danzo is caught in a seal forming beneath his feet, stopping him from moving.

Minato: (Walking away) Get comfortable, I’ll be back soon.

Minato teleports away.

Danzo: You made a big mistake.

Minato comes out of the flashback when Jiraiya enters his office.

Jiraiya: We’ve looked all over, there is no sign of Danzo.

Minato: And Root?

Jiraiya: Some of them left with Danzo but the others stays loyal to Konoha.

Minato: Keep and eye on them just in case.

Jiraiya: He must have still had a few tricks up his sleeves to break your seal.

Minato: That was a seal I learned from Kushina, she was an expert.

Jiraiya: She was a Uzumaki after all. On the bright side Orochimaru failed, he didn’t get his hands on Sasuke.

Minato: But he succeeded in killing the Third and Konoha took a great blow from his attack and lost good ninja in the process. I sent ninja to the borders just in case of any other attack, the other nations may think we’re vulnerable and may try to take advantage.

Jiraiya: The village is entirely in you hands, Minato, Sarutobi knew you would protect the village if anything happened to him.

Minato: I will protect the people of this village with my life, just like those who came before.

Jiraiya: I found out some info on the ninja who captured the Nanabi, apparently they are from a secret organization called the Akatsuki.

Minato: Akatsuki?

Jiraiya: Yeah, It’s made up of nine S-Ranked ninja from different villages throughout the ninja world and most of them are in the bingo book. Itachi Uchiha is among these ninja and at one time Orochimaru was also a member but it seems that he left Akatsuki after somehow betraying it sometime ago. We may not be the only one after Orochimaru.

Minato: Judging by the roster so far, I’m guessing this Akatsuki are a group of missing-nin, they most likely have betrayed their defective villages somehow like Itachi and Orochimaru betrayed the Leaf.

Jiraiya: I was thinking the same thing.

Minato: Is Madara among these ninja?

Jiraiya: I don’t know, my informant didn’t know too much about their identities, he only recognized Itachi. It’s possible he is working behind the scenes using these ninja so his movements won’t be tracked.

Minato: I agree, right now our main objective is to recover from Orochimaru’s attack, and after we find Orochimaru. He is our main priority for now, since he was a member of Akatsuki he has information on them and Danzo’s whereabouts and may even know what Madara’s after. Also he’s after Sasuke and he killed the Third and for that reason alone I want his head.

When Jiraiya leaves he goes back into his flashback.

After Minato leaves Danzo he appears on top of a building shocked at the state the village is in.

Minato: It looks like everyones been busy since I left, I can sense Orochimaru and the Third fighting. I want to help him but I have to protect the villagers . (Watching dozens of squads entering the village through a huge hole in the wall that surrounds the village) Hold on Sarutobi-sensei. Alright, Flying Thunder God Technique, Level 3!

Minato takes out a scroll and throws it into the air and it starts floating and opens up and sealing marks starts to form on the scroll, Minato forms a single hand sign and countless kunai starts to shoot out of the scroll at the ninja entering the village and in an instant Minato kills them all with his Flying Thunder God technique leaving dozens of ninja dead on the ground.

The Captain of the Anbu Black Ops appear behind him

Anbu: Thank God your alright Sir. There are enemy ninja everywhere, we’ve managed to take down two of these snakes but they aren’t easy to stop.

Minato: Alert the others to launch a full-scale attack against the enemy once the villagers are in a safe place and take the wounded to the Leaf Hospital, I sense no threats in that area. I’ll take care of the snakes.

Anbu: Right! (The Anbu ninja disperses)

Minato summons a giant Toad and heads straight for the giant snakes.

At Orochimaru’s hideout outside of Minato’s flashback he screams in pain from his injured arms.

Orochimaru: DAMN YOU SARUTOBI!!!!!!

Kabuto: Orochimaru-sama, calm down!

Orochimaru: Shut up you fool or I’ll kill you, why isn’t your medical ninjutsu working?

Kabuto: That technique the Third used was too strong, it’s going to take extraordinary power to heal them.

Orochimaru: There’s only one person who I can think of who can rid me of this pain.

Kabuto: Who’s that?

Orochimaru: The last of the Sannin.

Back to Minato’s flashback Sarutobi is trying desperately to seal away Orochimaru in the Dead Demon Seal and after defeating the giant snakes Minato appears outside the barrier next to Anbu.

Anbu: Yondaime Hokage, thank God!

Minato: So the Sandaime is inside this barrier with Orochimaru?

Anbu2: Yeah, we lost sight of them a while ago, they are somewhere in those trees.

Minato: This looks like the First Hokages Mokuton no jutsu!

Anbu Captain: It is, Orochimaru used the Second Hokages Edo Tensei technique summoning the First and the Second!

Minato: What a cruel thing to do, knowing how the Third feels about it former teachers.

Anbu Captain: We’ve tried everything but we can’t break through this barrier.

Minato: Normal techniques won’t work but ever since I’ve come across someone with a stronger space/time technique than mine (Thinking of Tobi), I’ve trained to improve my Space/Time Ninjutsu,  I haven’t fully mastered it but this is the only way I can think of to get inside the barrier. (Thinking: I sense a familiar chakra, could it be that the Third is using that technique!)

Minato forms hand signs but before he is finished the barrier suddenly breaks down and the Sound ninja are escaping with Orochimaru leaving the third lying on the ground. The Anbu goes after them but they disappear in a puff of smoke. Minato comes to the Thirds aid!

Minato: (Bending down over the Third holding his head saying with great anger but quietly) Orochimaru!

Sarutobi: Mi..na..to.

Minato: Hold on Sandaime, the medical ninja are on the way.

Sarutobi: I’m….glad…. I named you….my successor. It’s up to you now to protect the village and to instill the Will of Fire into the next generation.

Minato:Your not going to die.

Sarutobi: I know the state that my bodies in, it ends here for me but my “Will” will live on through you and everyone else in this village, don’t be afraid to lead them.

Minato: I will.

Sarutobi closes his eyes and dies.

Minato slowly lies Sarutobi’s head on the ground and stands to his feet looking down as the wind blows leaves around him and the Third.

Minato: Sandaime, you did well.

Far away in another secret hideout, Danzo sits badly injured with his body wrapped in bandages, when Tobi appears in a swirl.

Tobi: Well, hello Danzo.

In an instant Root ninja impale Tobi with their swords but they go right through him.

Tobi: I’m not here to fight.

Danzo: Then what do you want?

Tobi: To join forces, we could do a lot of great things together.

Danzo: I want to help this world not destroy it.

Tobi: Trust me no matter what you may think, I want peace for this world as well. With my help you and I could be the bringers of this peace.

Danzo: Why would I trust someone like you? The same person who attacked my village.

Tobi: Your village wants nothing to do with you. It’s time you look at the bigger picture, Konoha is not the only country looking for their own sense of peace, the entire ninja world is but neither one of them will allow the other to gain this peace because their peace is someone else’s tragedy. If we combine our organizations together, the other nations won’t be able to stop of, together we could bring order to this world and everyone will look to us as its saviors.

Danzo: Interesting to say the least, okay, I accept your offer but I take orders from no one.

Tobi: Fine, but if you betray Akatsuki I will kill you.

Danzo: Hmph, Deal.

Tobi: Now, let me fill you in on my plan.

Back in Minato’s office Shikaku Nara the Captain of the Leaf’s Jonin enters reporting Kakashi’s recovery from Itachi’s and Kisame’s attack.

Shikaku: Looks like Kakashi is going to be out of commission for about a week.

Minato: Itachi’s eye techniques have become strong.

Shikaku: The village is a mess, I’m not sure we’d be ready if there is another attack, this isn’t the right time for one of our top ninja to be on bed rest.

Minato: I agree, we have lots of great ninja who are still injured from Orochimaru’s attack and there is no one here skilled enough to help them recover fast enough. At this rate some of them won’t make it, that’s why I’ve sent Jiraiya along with Naruto to find and bring back the last member of the Sannin, Tsunade.

Shikaku: Tsunade?

Far away inside the Tea country Jiraiya and Naruto are searching for Tsunade.

Jiraiya: I agreed to bring you with me but could you at least walk up.

Naruto: I would if you would hold your own bag, this thing wears a ton!

Jiraiya: You whine too much, how are you going to become this strong Hokage if you can hold a couple of bags, just think of it as training.

Naruto: Fine, I’ll hold you stupid bag but you could at least teach me a technique, we aren’t exactly doing anything else.

Kabuto: Lets see about that.

Orochimaru and Kabuto burst through a stone wall on top of a snake.

Orochimaru: Long time no see Jiraiya.

Jiraiya: Orochimaru?

Orochimaru: I knew it wouldn’t be long before I saw that ugly mug of yours, ever since I killed the Third.

Jiraiya: You’ve fallen, Orochimaru.

Orochimaru: You sound like Sarutobi just before I killed him.

Jiraiya: I should kill you wear you stand.

Orochimaru: You wouldn’t dare, the moment you attack, I’ll just have Kabuto kill that little brat over there.

Jiraiya: I’m not worried about Naruto, he can take care of himself.

Jiraiya forms hand signs, Ninja art: Lion Mane, Jiraiya’s hair shoots towards the giant snake destroying it with his hair needles. Orochimaru jumps in the air and forms hand signs, Fire style: Dragon Flame Bomb.

Jiraiya: I thought the Third sealed away his arms enabling him from using jutsu.

Jiraiya jumps out-of-the-way dodging the fire attack but Orochimaru flies at him with his Kusunagi sword in his mouth trying to stab him. Jiraiya grabs him by the neck and slams him into the ground creating a crater and activates a Rasengan slamming it into his chest. Kabuto dashes at Jiraiya from behind but Naruto appears and punches him in the face.

Naruto: Don’t forget about me.

Kabuto: You little brat, I guess I’ll get rid of you first.

Kabuto dashes at Naruto but Jiraiya appears in front of him forming hand signs Earth Style: Toad Mouth trap!, but before the technique full activates, Orochimaru’s body turns into mud revealing him to be an Earth Clone. The real Orochimaru bursts from the ground wrapping his tongue around Jiraiya’s neck slamming him into the ground, also revealing himself to being a clone, Jiraiya’s body explodes into toad oil covering Orochimaru while the real Jiraiya appears behind him, Fire Style: Toad Flame Bomb set Orochimaru on fire. Orochimaru falls to the ground putting out the flames, now covered in burns in shock he stands looking at Jiraiya but Jiraiya activates another Rasengan and uses the bodyflicker technique smashing it into Orochimaru sending him flying into a giant bolder.

Orochimaru: (Appearing from the debris laughing with burns, bruises, and blood spewing from his chest and mouth) Still as strong as ever, it looks like I need some healing.

Suddenly Tsunade appears along with her apprentice Shizune in a puff of smoke.

Jiraiya: Tsunade?

Tsunade: Hello Jiraiya, it’s been a while.

Tsunade walks over to Orochimaru and starts to heal him.

Jiraiya: What are you doing?

Tsunade: What does it look like? Healing an old friend.

Jiraiya: You’ve joined Orochimaru?

Tsunade: Lets just say we’ve come to an understanding.

Jiraiya: You fool, he killed the Third!

Tsunade: ( Looking down sadly) I will miss him dearly but there is nothing I can do about that now.

Jiraiya: Both of you disgust me, you turn on you comrades after everything we’ve been through together as Sannin…… I guess I’ll have to kill you both.

Jiraiya claps his hand together, Secret Art: Sage Mode!

Tsunade: Aw, no you don’t!

Tsunade dashes at Jiraiya and jumps into the air and smashes her leg down at Jiraiya causes in a huge crater into the ground.

Jiraiya: Her superhuman strength haven’t changed a bit.

Continuing her assault she punches at Jiraiya destroying the entire landscape. As Jiraiya jumps into the air to dodge Tsunade, Orochimaru appears with his Kusunagi sword stabbing him in the shoulder. Jiraiya falls back holding his bleeding shoulder as they both glare at him.

Jiraiya: Fighting one Sannin is enough but two!

Naruto: Pervy Sage!

Jiraiya: Stay back Naruto, this is too much for you!

Naruto: You can beat them both plus there are two more!

Jiraiya: (Thinking: I have to escape for now with Naruto!)

Jiraiya forms hand signs, Earth Style: Dark Swamp!

He grabs Naruto and jumps inside which transports them away.

Orochimaru: Looks like he escaped for now, but no matter there’s something else I need.

Tsunade looks down sadly.

Miles away Jiraiya and Naruto appear

Naruto: What do we do now?

Jiraiya: We head back, now that Tsunade is on Orochimaru’s side things are even more dangerous for Konoha.

Far away in Iwagakure, A tall man in armor walks in a field alone with his head hung lower making his hat cover his face, he lifts his head coming face to face with Konan and Kisame.

Kisame: (Laughing) I’ll take this one, are you ready, Samehada?

Sameahada starts to move while still wrapped in bandages.

Konan: We fight as a team.

Kisame: Kinda weird having us team up.

Konan: No matter it can’t be helped, it’s the will of God.

23 Responses

  1. Awesome I just love the thought of jiraiya owning orochimaru an I can just pic him still holding back on tsunade great job an I specially loved minato owning danzo that slimy bastard

  2. Love the story. Just feel you put way too much too fast but hey you have your reasons and I still love the way the original storyline is going in the background of Minato being alive. Well like I said I gotta study your style of writing fights. with my Raikage vs K.Bee fight coming up I want it to be epic like your Sannin fight. As always Great Job YF2.

  3. Good.job on another chapter though i have to agree it feels.like your pushing the story line a little fast. Also i noticed some apelling errors, ordinarily i wouldn’t bitch about such things but they seemed. To change the course of a line or your story. For instance can’t vs can mean totally different things and i cought that miatake bout half way through. None the less keep up the good work.

  4. Okay, I’ll slow down a bit, I’m just trying to get to the Minato/ Pein arc because I’m so excited but if you guys want me to slow down then okay! I’ll try, it’s just when I’m writing I have like tons of ideas come to me and I want to put them into the story and they should be in the chapters farther along but I’m so excited about them I want them in now so I think of ways to put them in but for now I’ll kinda space things out a bit.

  5. ryu, kaos, quit whining like bitches. yellowflash’s story is actually very entertaining, far form the worthless pieces you scatter all over the site.
    look at your articles before you pick on somebody else’s. better yet, stop writing and leave the storytelling to yellowflash.

  6. yo dont like clutter seriously u r just very angry at life arent u lol. chill out man no need to go hormonal on people here.

  7. what’s your deal token? I was just praising yellowflash’s work and you say I shoudnt be taken seriously? Did you mean that contrary to what i said, you think yellowflash’s work is garbage? Are you agreeing with kaos and ryu that their work is far superior, since theyre critiquing yellow’s piece?

    make up your mind token, other wise shut your mouth fuck face.

  8. This guy has too much testosterone^^.

    Other then that, I agree Y2F you did a good job. I would have loved to get more of that Sannin fight in though. It could of generated the story’s greatness by 2.

  9. if I give off the impression that I have “too much testosterone”, it’s only because token here (along with kaos and ryu) appear to have too few working brain cells.

  10. Lol clutter I see your English skills r lacking. .. when I say “don’t like clutter seriously”in saying it in a way that implies u are being overly dramatic. I’m curious as to how u came up with the conclusion that I don’t like yellow flashes fics. I actually enjoy them but all I was saying is that your attitude (which my 3 year old niece knows better than to emulate)is pretty juvenile and honestly its pathetic. Ur opinion is Just That but you don’t have to degrade others opinions. So all I can tell u is relax. This whole thing u blew out of proportion and was unnecessary.

  11. @token

    its easier to just ignore him. i don’t take nerd-rage seriously anyways. his responses are not consistent, and i could pull out quotes from no more then a week or two ago about how the fan fic writers all suck, and should be kept to there own area’s. generally when people like him stop getting responses to there douchery they just go away from lack of attention.

  12. Cutter

    “hat’s your deal token? I was just praising yellowflash’s work and you say I shoudnt be taken seriously? Did you mean that contrary to what i said, you think yellowflash’s work is garbage? Are you agreeing with kaos and ryu that their work is far superior, since theyre critiquing yellow’s piece?”

    Who in the heck said Kaos and I said our stuff is superior? Answer that for me. For you info Yellowflash is the main reason I started writing. No shit. His Minato story a few years back was the shit. I advice you to look at it. read it. I can comment on how I feel like he rushed it but I also said he has his reason and he gave it to myself and kaos. So again who in the Hell said we think our stuff is superior? I know I need help on my work but I will not stop in the middle of it because of one or two people that do not like it. I never said or imposed my superiority over the person I see as my mentor in the game of fan fic even if I most likely am older than him. Also It was I who gave him the idea, yes I will take credit and YF2 even gave me that credit. Why i gave it to him? Because i think he his the best writer on the site. Do not believe me. Take time out of your busy schedule and read his stories on Minato (his first one) and Itachi and you will see what I mean.

    This statement also goes to YF2.

  13. Great fanfic as always, I just wish it Sasuke was put into the story a little bit more, but then again this isn’t my fanfic. Good stuff yellowflash2

  14. Okay guys, I don’t think anyone meant anything negative about my fanfic, everyone is allowed to their opinion and I love for everyone to give their honest opinion. Thank you all for even reading and commenting on my posts.

    The truth is my story isn’t perfect and I try to please all my readers and I am going to take all your advice to heart. Also Ryu is correct when he says he gave me the idea for this story and again thank you but let’s not gang up on Don’t Like Clutter he is just giving his opinion even though the bashing is not called for.

    Let’s all just get along no matter how corny that sounds!

  15. @yellowflash

    Your last line makes me think of mars attacks. But seriously, your work is good and you should continue with it.

  16. of course youre confounded (yes, it’s a word, look it up on Google) by everything ryu, you were never too bright to begin with.

    as for you token, shut your trap. get it? quit talkin’ (homonym of “token”; if you dont know what homonym is, I mean talkin and token sounds the same) and just shut up. You have the nerve to bring up English skills when your posts clearly show it hates apostrophes (I get it, you don’t know the difference between “it’s” and “its”.

    kaos, seriously, give up. I pity you. You’re bringing your dead dog disgrace by using his name and then spouting random words that don’t make sense.

    yellowflash, keep it up. While I can’t exactly say your story is great, it’s far better than the trash kaos and daddy ryu (still can’t get over the fact that you’re a father but still waste time on fanfic, with the delusion that youre actually good at it. I pity your kids, theyre better off being ass-raped by pedos than having you for their father) regularly litter the site with.

    and I’m off.

  17. @ CLUTTER I AM GOING TO GO TO YOUR LEVEL JUST THIS ONCE:

    I been calm to you and your negative remarks and respectful to your funky a**. Now for this once you will get the N**** to come out of me. Listen you little B****. I do not like you one bit BOY! I respect everyone on this site but YOU. Take your juvenile, wanna be fan fic Rush Limbaugh, no spelling, none grammar using, No punctuation having, I just learn how to write in first grade so I gotta mess with everyone A** and go suck a 9 inch pole. You little S*** stain from you daddy’s underwear, Before YOU criticize ME or my fellow writers look at your own damn writing style SON! I do not care if you do not like my fan fic, I could give several rats a**es what you think of me cause other seem to like it and as long as I get one good or bad comment I will keep writing, but if you wanna comment on how we gave our guy YF2 his props but we think he rush the story you can go to Hell PUNK. Sorry to everyone else. He can come back and say what he wants. I am done with this two bit Siskel & Roeper wanna be. I just had to do it. I left that bastard alone. But not only do you bad mouth me, my fellow fan fic writers which we do not care much of but YOU got the audacity to put my KIDS in your month! Boy Kiss My D***! You are real luck I do not know your face. What I do is called a hobby. If I am a nerd so F***ing be it.

    To Bob sorry for this and I understand if I get some type of punishment but he needed to hear it from someone that we are freaking tired of his BullS***.

    Now I am done with you boy! KICK ROCK!

  18. Like I told you BOY. I am done with you and leave my kids out of your month and your funky ass writing. To make you laugh again. KICK ROCKS!!!!

  19. Let me fix it for you so your little brain can understand. Out of our MOUTH. Better BOY!!!! Bye

  20. Okay that’s enough Guys, you don’t have to go this far please stop it, you already express your dislike for each other so just let it be!

  21. @Don’t Like Clutter, LOL, then you finish.

  22. @ clutter
    You really do not want to meet me boy. However from now I am ignoring you.

    @Yellowflash
    Sorry for the outburst but when this boy brought my kids into this I just snapped. I wouldn’t care if he attacked me but someones family as you should know is off limits. Don’t care is it’s the internet or face to face. That s*** is a no go. So again sorry. Once again great story and I can’t wait for the next chapter.

  23. Wow, where to begin… ?

    One, loved the chapter Flash! Keep it up. 😀

    Two, Ryu, please calm yourself. I know people like Clutter. They just try to bring people down to their level. Like you said, bringing faily into this was not acceptable and he should be punished (Due to the raping statement). I know it’s hard, but just ignore him.

    Three, Clutter, you are not worth my time. People like you sicken me and if you think people are so bad at writing, make your own fanfic and see if Bob accepts it. People that just make remarks about terrible writing when they themselves have never written anything good in their whole life. Bring your own fanfic to the table, and we’ll see whos is better.

    Once again, great story and can’t wait for the next one. Sorry to Ryu and Kaos for the remarks Clutter made. Anyways, I hope you all, minus Clutter, have a great day! ^^

Comments are closed.

