• MANGA DISCUSSIONS:



    OTHER STUFF:



  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    Pine Siskin on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    ripcord on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    sanchi on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
    Immortal on Bleach Chapter 686: Death…
  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Meta

  • January 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • Shannaro!!! Stats

    • 3,866,611 narutard visits

Sasuke Crazy Face Event

Hello, Bob here. I won’t be able to post anything until at least later tonight but I wanted to make a proposal before I did. It took the better part of part 2, but Sasuke has finally reached a new level of crazy that is comparable to Itachi’s crazy face. In honor of this EPIC occasion, I want all commenters who want to participate to switch their avatars to the Sasuke crazy face picture below. Feel free to modify it anyway you want if you have the skillz. I hope to see as many of these faces as possible in the comment section in the next few days. BTW, if you forgot how to switch avatars – you need to go to gravatar.com and signin/signup with the same email you use to comment here.

9 Responses

  1. I will start things off

  2. accessing the net via my cellphone-drat!

  3. i made my i might overdid it a bit with the wounds but who cares

  4. There, I changed mine.

  5. Oops, I guess it’s gonna take awhile for it to change.

  6. i did it 2 but it didn’t work

  7. No it worked. It might take a few hours for the changes to show, try clearing your browser’s cache

  8. Kukuku, good work sasuketards. If only I could go into everyone’s accounts and change all their avatars too by force, that’ll be some major lolz.

  9. lol bob maybe someone can hax them

Comments are closed.

